Toucan Jungle on Patternbank

After seeing so many inspiring tropical prints I just had to create one myself. First, I sketched and painted all the elements separately using watercolour before digitizing it. After that I brought all the elements together in Photoshop and added more leaves using digital painting. I spent a good amount (probably too much) time tweaking until I got to a point I told myself to just put the stylus down and upload it already.

Available as a downloadable artwork on Patternbank

Available as a downloadable artwork on Patternbank

and if I could make a poster for an imaginary event it would look something like this –

mock poster

mock poster

I really like it in this colourway too –

toucan - blue

*not the colourway for sale

Follow this link if you’d like to buy it :) https://patternbank.com/serene/designs/23041756-toucan-jungle

Leave a Reply

